0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Red Vein Kratom Powder
Review by Marianne
Price
Quality
Value
Red vein allows my husband to get some pain relief.(Posted on 2018-07-21 15:44:35)
Price
Quality
Value
Have been using the Premium Green for several months now and have had great results. Helps alleviate pain from multiple back surgeries as well as help me sleep.(Posted on 2017-03-06 16:06:15)
Price
Quality
Value
Like coffee without any anxiety. and a little more fun too.(Posted on 2017-02-16 20:24:06)
Price
Quality
Value
This is only the second source of my experience with Kratom. I had hoped that your strain would be more effective and at a lower dose. However, I still need to take 8-10 capsules per dose to feel any pain relief, not the 5 that the directions indicate. Maybe I'm expecting too much from this plant. Bottom line: yours is the best to date; it is cheaper and delivered which is a real plus.(Posted on 2017-09-05 19:19:54)
Price
Quality
Value
Although this strand is not as powerful as the white, it still provides some of the same benefits. It is also good they say to switch up strands. I use it midday so that I still get energy yet it's not as strong so I can relax later on in the day.(Posted on 2017-12-04 19:42:36)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Laurel
Price
Quality
Value
I love this stuff! I've been struggling with pain and fatigue for several years. I've tried prescription painkillers which are now very difficult to obtain. No one wants to prescribe them for long term use and if you have used them for a while you can suffer nasty withdrawal symptoms. Kratom has made going off the pain killers so easy. A very smooth transition! I The shipping is very fast and the customer service is excellent! I will definitely buy this again!(Posted on 2015-10-13 17:27:06)
Price
Quality
Value
great value, love the quality!(Posted on 2018-04-23 10:56:24)
Price
Quality
Value
The first two times I bought this I got it down (I swish and swallow ) without problems. The last time I ordered a large quantity. It tastes terrible. I don’t know why there is such a difference. This White MD is the one I use the most so I’ve been gagging it down.(Posted on 2018-03-17 18:11:24)
Red Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Gregory
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome product. Nice smooth sedative. Good for winding down your evening. For me the effects last about 2-3 hours. I have yet to experience any negative side affects. My sweet spot is 7 capsles. The Green Maeng Da is also highly recommended. They both share the same effects. (Posted on 2018-02-07 06:44:04)
Price
Quality
Value
Works great for fibromyalgia and other pain associated with fibromyalgia (Posted on 2018-03-15 02:55:03)
Price
Quality
Value
Really like this one for energy .. when mixed with another one that helps with my pains I feel really good..(Posted on 2018-05-05 13:58:20)
Price
Quality
Value
WORKS GREAT FOR PAIN AND ENERGY.(Posted on 2017-07-27 00:13:37)

Total Review Found :4904

Page 1 of 491

Scroll to Top

VERIFY YOUR AGE

Verify that you are 21 years of age or older.