0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Yellow Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Victoria
Price
Quality
Value
I personally take this [yellow] kratom together with some slower strands, i.e., red bali, for a more balanced kratom experience. Just one capsule yellow kratom with 2 capsules of slow red strand on empty stomach does the trick for me (I'm a small female 115 lbs).(Posted on 2019-02-16 20:10:28)
Price
Quality
Value
It didnt give me any energy makes you feel blah(Posted on 2018-09-27 17:25:45)
White Bali Kratom Powder
Review by Terra
Price
Quality
Value
I didn't notice a big difference between this product and the Red vein Borneo. I didn't get energy, it gives me relaxation. Which works for me. I can't wait to try the other strains.(Posted on 2019-05-16 17:58:57)
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered 2 bottles. They came in a week, very nice packaging, but there was almost zero effect. I took more than 20 capsules over the course of an hour and didn't feel sedated at all. Maybe I got a bad batch or something, but I was very disappointed. Admin: Hello Brett, we are sorry to hear this strain did not suit your needs. If you are new to Kratom you will need to find a strain that work for you, which is common, perhaps a green or white strain may work better. Please contact our support team and we will ship you a complimentary strain of choice. Thank you.(Posted on 2017-10-22 01:09:30)
Price
Quality
Value
This one definitely used to be my favorite. I've been an avid user going back to Mar of 2018. They have experienced out of stocks from time to time, but once it became available, the quality was always the same. Not so much after the Jan 2019 out of stock. The order I just received in Feb is most definitely different. It is no where close to the same effect. Fortunately there are other options available for Green Malay out there. Perhaps down the road this will correct itself?(Posted on 2019-02-16 13:06:47)
Price
Quality
Value
Out of all the kratom venders I've tried, purkratom is the best(Posted on 2019-02-16 16:39:29)
Price
Quality
Value
This strain is my favorite! It helps with my chronic pain from Fibromyalgia. It also helps me to focus, have increased energy, and reduces my anxiety and depression. Truly my happy pill! I also switched from a different vendor and tried this vendor out and the the customer service is OUTSTANDING! There was a mistake in the shipping of my order, and you guys were so awesome to send me my order priority 2 day shipping AND include an additional bottle at no charge. Thank you so much!!(Posted on 2016-11-13 04:52:07)
Price
Quality
Value
Some of the best I've tried.(Posted on 2019-02-15 01:17:10)
Price
Quality
Value
I will order the his way again, makes it easy to try new strains(Posted on 2018-03-19 10:49:26)
Price
Quality
Value
Great prices, easy to shop and great descriptions. Good job guys!!(Posted on 2017-11-17 03:16:45)
Price
Quality
Value
I've ordered from others and I can say, for me personally, this is by far the best kratom out there. The price, quantity, and effects of this kratom is perfect for me. I am now a dedicated customer to PurKratom. (Posted on 2017-09-26 16:52:02)
Price
Quality
Value
It helps with my chronic back pain. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2018-06-07 21:03:39)

Total Review Found :9564

Page 1 of 957

Scroll to Top