0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Price
Quality
Value
I have tried buying the same strain from other companies but it never works as well as Purkratom! Such fast service and a better product. I’ve used their customer service before and they respond so quickly. Will never stray again. (Posted on 2018-06-10 20:30:25)
Price
Quality
Value
I have tried a few different brands and so far these guys are the best. Always fresh and on time. My favorite is the White Vein Maeng Da.(Posted on 2018-01-25 21:06:59)
Price
Quality
Value
Most of the time I like using this (Red Vein) and the Maeng da powder. Either one will relieve pain without making me feel loopy. The powder is great in orange juice.(Posted on 2018-06-18 20:26:03)
Price
Quality
Value
Great Product delivered as advertised professionally packaged and sealed (Posted on 2019-02-16 07:19:40)
Price
Quality
Value
Got rid of my pain, & gave me plenty of energy. Gave me an overall feeling of wellness(Posted on 2017-12-19 22:12:31)
Price
Quality
Value
Love the Green Mang Da! Keeps the pain away, and keeps me going!(Posted on 2018-02-24 06:20:23)
Price
Quality
Value
As a chronic pain sufferer this is one of the few things that provides relief, works great1(Posted on 2017-12-19 02:54:52)
Green Thai Kratom Powder
Review by Faye
Price
Quality
Value
This is the best strain we have tried yet! Thank you(Posted on 2019-07-25 19:23:36)
Price
Quality
Value
Great product have tried their other Manet da all are good but green is my fav of thiers quality stuff (Posted on 2018-04-15 17:13:42)
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent strain(Posted on 2018-07-22 17:12:20)
Price
Quality
Value
I'm impressed with the quality and speed of delivery with purkratom (Posted on 2017-11-21 22:59:55)
Price
Quality
Value
I have ordered several bottles now from PurKratom and have been very satisfied with their products, price, and delivery. So far I am a very satisfied customer and plan on trying some of their other products and I'm sure I will be just as pleased. (Posted on 2017-08-13 22:14:57)

Total Review Found :8358

Page 1 of 836

Scroll to Top