0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Green Horn Kratom Powder
Review by William
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome (Posted on 2018-04-08 21:16:23)
Price
Quality
Value
I take before I run, helps give me energy and takes always pain from shin splints, and I only take half recommended dosage. Highly Recommend!(Posted on 2018-11-05 22:12:12)
Price
Quality
Value
I am very impressed. Looking forward to more purchases and information(Posted on 2017-12-24 21:48:40)
Price
Quality
Value
This is my absolute favorite product! Keeps the energy flowing without feeling jittery like coffee or energy drinks...also helps keep memory & focus for work, home projects, family, etc. Very stimulating, in a good way! No negative side effects at all! This vendor has the best quality products with the best prices you will find! You will enjoy the excellence in customer service as well! I will not be shopping anywhere else; I have found everything I am looking for in this vendor!(Posted on 2018-05-15 06:53:21)
Premium Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Stephanie
Price
Quality
Value
You all have great products (Posted on 2017-12-08 14:10:44)
Price
Quality
Value
Good product a little expensive. (Posted on 2017-10-26 16:18:40)
Price
Quality
Value
This is a very high quality kratom capsule at a great Price. I have shopped at other sites and was never really happy with the products or the service , but because of your great products and service I will be shopping with purkratom from now on . Thank you purkratom for such a wonderful experience! (Posted on 12/24/13)(Posted on 2014-02-03 23:33:07)
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice product! Shipped in a very timely manner and I will definitely be purchasing more of there product ..works very well for pain and soreness.(Posted on 2018-03-12 19:47:58)
Red Vein Borneo Kratom Capsules
Review by Elizabeth
Price
Quality
Value
I have ordered Kratom from various places and this is by far the best quality kratom. I don't have to take as much to get results. I take it for pain relief and mood. Sometimes before bed if I need it I pair it with the maeng da and it works great!(Posted on 2017-04-24 02:20:15)
Price
Quality
Value
great(Posted on 2017-12-16 03:38:24)
Price
Quality
Value
I recently bought the value pack from PurKratom and was very satisfied with the products I chose. It was especially nice to be able to mix it up with a wide variety of samples. Green Indo, being one I had never tried. But absolutely loved. I work grocery trucks five days a week for a living and rely heavily on Green strains of kratom for energy and back pain control. A normal working day for me means 20,000 or more steps (10 miles according to my fitbit). Green kratom helps me 100% with being able to do that. My only issue was being unable to reseal the b Pouches once they were opened.... The kratom had gotten in the zip line. Otherwise, the products were great! Of decent quality! If you guys offered weekly coupons, I'd buy from you no problem. (Posted on 2018-04-07 09:27:49)
Price
Quality
Value
I am so glad that I found this product, for it has helped me SO much!!! I no longer have the every day -all day aches and pains!!! I told a co-worker that I haven’t felt this good in 20 + years!!!! As long as I can afford them I will continue to buy them!!!! (Posted on 2018-07-08 00:19:14)

Total Review Found :5137

Page 1 of 514

Scroll to Top

VERIFY YOUR AGE

Verify that you are 21 years of age or older.