0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Red Bali Kratom Powder
Review by Anne
Price
Quality
Value
This kratom is by far my favorite. It helps relieve pain and is very relaxing. Thank you, Purkratom!(Posted on 2019-03-27 18:31:08)
Price
Quality
Value
This was ok the potency was that great. (Posted on 2017-11-06 22:38:02)
Price
Quality
Value
First time I have ordered from here. Product arrived quickly and worked great. It was nice having the option of a variety pack. Will use them again for sure(Posted on 2019-02-17 23:58:48)
Price
Quality
Value
Best strain for anxiety relief (Posted on 2018-02-12 18:55:10)
Price
Quality
Value
This is by far the very best vender with the very best high quality product, and excellent customer customer service!!!!! They are the only company I will buy from. The Red Borneo is excellent for chronic pain and helps with energy levels as well. This is the strain and vendor for me !!!! Thank you Puekratom. (Posted on 2019-02-28 23:37:32)
Price
Quality
Value
Great Product(Posted on 2017-11-08 01:53:56)
Price
Quality
Value
High Quality my new favorite vendor ! Fast shipping (Posted on 2019-04-12 22:23:10)
Price
Quality
Value
I have now tried the Green Maeng Da vs the “Yellow Vein” capsules. I had and continue to get great pain relief (knees)(after about 20 minutes) as well a general feeling of mild euphoria, much more from the green than the yellow. The yellow seem muted, as the pain relief is there but the euphoric effects much less pronounced. The green remain my preferred choice. Great value at current pricing and I feel I can trust the quality control from PurKratom. (Posted on 2019-02-16 22:31:53)
Price
Quality
Value
The red gives my the warm an fuzzy feeling. The best Kratom on the market CLEANEST (Posted on 2017-07-17 15:25:32)
Price
Quality
Value
Energizing(Posted on 2018-02-26 23:27:43)
Price
Quality
Value
My fibromyalgia pain is quite debilitating at times and Kratom helps me get through the day and be able to function! (Posted on 2019-02-15 17:01:00)
Red Maeng Da Kratom Powder
Review by RugerSix
Price
Quality
Value
Red Maeng Da powder and capsules are the way to go for anyone wanting to get off prescription meds for pain management, (at least in my case.) All My dr's have been doing for years is prescribing pain meds, not fixing the underlying issues so i got tired of being treated as a junkie when ever i had to change clinics or a new Dr. came into the mix not to mention the cost , monthly visits and the ever exciting drug tests you get with a pain contract...... To anyone with similar issues i urge you to give Kratom a try. With the support, quality and service of the Purkratom staff you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 2018-01-25 16:24:09)

Total Review Found :7396

Page 1 of 740

Scroll to Top