USD
My Cart (0)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

TOTAL $0.00

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Red Kapuas Powder
Review by Matt
Price
Quality
Value
Very good and melow . I'm really starting to become a real fan of this company . They ship fast . The prices are reasonable and with the newest additions they have a huge selection. (Posted on 2017-08-26 07:28:33)
Price
Quality
Value
It's amazing can't go wrong (Posted on 2017-01-27 01:49:33)
Price
Quality
Value
The best ive found online. Most consistent. (Posted on 2015-11-10 13:45:41)
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product, outstanding service.(Posted on 2017-12-15 15:06:18)
Premium Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Kimberly
Price
Quality
Value
I've had the best experience ordering from this company, I can't recommend it enough. The Bali works best for me to help with my chronic back pain and it helps me to stay away from opiates and pain killers that are so habit forming. I highly recommend Premium Bali Kratom to those suffering from chronic pain who want to and need to stay away from opiates. Purkratom.com is the best with excellent customer service! (Posted on 2016-12-12 23:31:43)
Price
Quality
Value
Good price and product works great for me.(Posted on 2017-09-29 14:52:58)
Premium Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Genevieve
Price
Quality
Value
good kratom(Posted on 2015-11-03 04:05:48)
Premium Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Stephanie
Price
Quality
Value
Great products but doesn't always ship the same day. Admin Response: Hello Stephanie, please be advise all our orders ship daily by 3pm EST. In the event we do not ship the same day is because there is a holiday. In many occasions orders are dropped off and not scanned by the USPS hub until further transit. However, rest assure all orders placed by 3PM East M-F are shipped the same dat. Thank you!(Posted on 2017-05-12 01:06:50)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Red vein fan
Price
Quality
Value
Really enjoy this strain. Good for people who have trouble sleeping.(Posted on 2017-10-13 00:00:34)
Price
Quality
Value
This product is very effective. Will purchase again.(Posted on 2017-10-10 22:59:47)
Price
Quality
Value
This is the best product for energy pain and anxiety! I will be purchasing again! Thank you!(Posted on 2017-07-09 17:19:27)
Price
Quality
Value
Quality is great and purkratom is by far the most outstanding best company to deal with to date. Products arrive on time and extremely efficient system was developed at purkratom.com. Love the no hassle shopping!(Posted on 2017-07-03 11:28:37)

Total Review Found :2172

Page 1 of 218

"Dedicated To Providing Our Clients with Pure Quality Kratom Capsules and Powder"

8