0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Price
Quality
Value
The website is very user friendly! The information is very clear and amazingly fast shipping. Definitely recommend, you won't be disappointed.(Posted on 2016-02-02 16:04:34)
Price
Quality
Value
Amazing pain relief from a smaller than expected amount!(Posted on 2018-08-31 18:46:56)
Red Malay Powder
Review by kelly
Price
Quality
Value
All red powders seem to have more energy.(Posted on 2018-02-18 23:33:54)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Richard
Price
Quality
Value
Red vein is my favorite kratom strain. Makes me feel good and no pain.(Posted on 2017-08-17 13:08:42)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Amanda
Price
Quality
Value
Product is good. Decent pain relief and mood stabilizer. Could be a little bit cheaper, but for the most part, worth the price. The company is quick to ship and I have not had any issues with the product or services. (Posted on 2017-08-27 03:57:53)
Price
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended. I'll be ordering again.(Posted on 2014-12-13 22:42:30)
Price
Quality
Value
Love it, love the website, easy to order and you can track every step of your order.(Posted on 2018-02-09 20:51:11)
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome product. A+++++++ customer service! Very happy we found Your website. Thank you!(Posted on 2018-03-14 23:57:55)
White Sumatra Powder
Review by B.B.
Price
Quality
Value
The white powder is a good mix with some of the red Vein. Calming affect yet gives me energy.(Posted on 2018-03-14 03:24:46)
Premium Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Stephanie
Price
Quality
Value
You all always have amazing products (Posted on 2018-01-24 18:19:21)
Red Vein Kratom Powder
Review by Antonio
Price
Quality
Value
Upon trying the product, I was surprised at the quality. It provided ample relaxation, anxiety relief, and pain loss. Definitely better than the other vendors I have tried. Though the 1KG bag is pricey that is expected for such an amount. I recommend this strain to anyone seeking anxiety relief, pain relief, relaxation, or aid in sleeping.(Posted on 2018-08-03 12:27:28)
Price
Quality
Value
The Maeng Da Kratom can well packaged and arrived very fast. This Kratom gives an energetic feeling that is almost euphoric in nature. A great value, great product!(Posted on 2017-11-03 21:26:20)

Total Review Found :4950

Page 1 of 495

Scroll to Top

VERIFY YOUR AGE

Verify that you are 21 years of age or older.