USD
My Cart (0)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

TOTAL $0.00

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Red Malay Kratom capsules
Review by Annette
Price
Quality
Value
I've tired a few others and this one is the best!!(Posted on 2017-08-25 17:32:45)
Price
Quality
Value
(Posted on 2017-09-15 14:53:52)
Price
Quality
Value
This type of kratom has always been my favorite. This is some of the best quality kratom. I love how much it helps me with my pain.(Posted on 2017-08-06 06:38:29)
Price
Quality
Value
I think I enjoy this kratom better than the Red Maeng Da. You were out of the powder, so I bought the capsules. (Posted on 2017-07-03 20:57:30)
Price
Quality
Value
The Red Vein is different from the other strains. I find (if you can understand. ~which I imagine you can) with this strain, it does help with pain; giving an extra energy boost. It's all still trial and error for a novice Kratom user! Been taking prescribed pain meds for almost 20 yrs... And I still do! But what a difference I notice of how this strain can boost the effects of pain meds, which means I don't go back to the Pharm meds as swiftly. My body is pretty messed up from the cervical area of spine to sciatic area. *From a vehicle accident in 1999... But dialing this strain in. My suggestion to new users is to get at least 1 or 2 of each Purkratom.com's strains, and go from there!..... But this strain helps stretch the analgesic effects of regular pain meds with a clearer head, and some welcomed energy!... This, coming from a man who has suffered much through the years, and am now at a place where I don't want to be prisoner anymore of Docs n Scripts! I may be a novice to Kratom, but been dependent upon Pharmaceutical pain management for nearly 20 years. What I *am finding out, is the clean effects of kratom in comparison to the adverse effects of Pharm's....! You have NOTHING to loose! Only gain by at least incorporating kratom in serious cases of pain management! While this is such a long, and accurate review. May I add, The shipping from the east coast to west coast is phenomenal, and with *Free Shipping ~it surly compensates for any price issues! Thanks to all the staff, sales, administration of PurKratom.com for making that addition which will keep me returning!.(Posted on 2016-01-31 04:30:38)
Price
Quality
Value
Premium Bali is awesome!!! So much energy and I feel great. Would definitely tell my friends. (Posted on 2016-02-20 20:36:15)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Maricela
Price
Quality
Value
Great stuff!!! Has really helped improve my energy level!(Posted on 2016-03-06 19:55:16)
Price
Quality
Value
The meang da is the best (Posted on 2017-07-10 20:34:37)
Price
Quality
Value
I have not tried this yet but I expect it will be all as described. I will let it be known if it is not so. Delivers of the product was fast.(Posted on 2016-08-28 02:25:52)
Price
Quality
Value
Good as always on time and good quality (Posted on 2017-03-02 16:41:16)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by James
Price
Quality
Value
Use to alternate.(Posted on 2017-01-10 16:52:54)
Price
Quality
Value
I've been using kratom almost a year for back pain and nerve damage. I've tried all 3 strains but Maeng Da seems to help the most it even relieves anxiety that I sometimes have No side effects that I'm aware of.(Posted on 2015-11-16 17:43:03)

Total Review Found :1440

Page 1 of 144

"Dedicated To Providing Our Clients with Pure Quality Kratom Capsules and Powder"

8