0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Premium Bali Kratom Capsules
Review by Stephanie
Price
Quality
Value
Thanks again for amazing products (Posted on 2017-11-21 04:58:55)
Price
Quality
Value
Problem I had was packaging won't reseal so spilled oNE and had the same problem with the others. Quality seems good. I'm going to order a few more and hope this time it's different Admin: Hello Shana, Thank you for your feedback! Shana, please contact our support staff so that we can rectify this issue.(Posted on 2018-01-24 04:28:00)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by James
Price
Quality
Value
Use to alternate.(Posted on 2017-01-10 17:52:54)
Price
Quality
Value
It let me concentrate (Posted on 2018-03-31 17:54:24)
Price
Quality
Value
This is by far my favorite, Purkratom has top of the line Maeng Da "known as the pimp grade of kratom, this one has the most intense affects. Id recommend anyone who enjoys kratom, is in chronic pain, and anyone trying to kick an opiate addiction... Pleasr use responsibly as this all natural alternative has a lot of really good qualities and could help a lot of people. However when people misuse products like this, thats when they become illegal so use yout head and enjoy... Not recommended to take everyday. Recommended to take on an empty stomach... 5 stars for Maeng Da!!(Posted on 2016-06-20 14:20:34)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Nicole
Price
Quality
Value
The red vein kratom is new to me but I have really enjoyed it. It is great at the end of the day when you need to relax. Also is one of the best for pain!(Posted on 2017-05-08 03:26:01)
Price
Quality
Value
Thanks for the quick turnaround time on my last order. In regards to customer service, you rock! While I've tried a few other vendors and had nothing negative to say about them, Purkratom is head and shoulders above them.(Posted on 2018-05-01 13:07:09)
Price
Quality
Value
Green Maeng Da has changed my life! I no longer take any over the counter medication for pain. It also is great for energy and mental focus. Love it!!!(Posted on 2017-08-13 20:21:05)
Price
Quality
Value
Price is right and product is great compared to every brand I've tried. Delivery was just as promised.(Posted on 2015-10-03 16:51:42)
Price
Quality
Value
The red kapuas are just a weaker form of red vein in my opinion. The green Borneo mixed with red kapuas had a nice affect. The new yellow/golden capsule made me feel sick to my stomach. It’s a nice deal to see what works best for yourself but some blends can make you feel worse. The shipping and customer service is great!(Posted on 2018-05-12 04:18:17)
Price
Quality
Value
Good stuff just high dollar.(Posted on 2018-01-06 18:26:17)
Price
Quality
Value
I’m trying to find the best strain for me. This one was less pain relieving but seems great for mood. It’s a little more sedating than the others I’ve tried. (Posted on 2018-04-20 17:43:02)

Total Review Found :4780

Page 1 of 478

Scroll to Top