0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Price
Quality
Value
The variety pack is a great way to try different strains.(Posted on 2019-06-25 12:18:16)
White Borneo Powder
Review by Pasqualino
Price
Quality
Value
IMO this is the best white strain for morning. I hate that they never have the kilo in stock though. (Posted on 2019-09-07 19:35:41)
Price
Quality
Value
Amazing product. Great results.(Posted on 2017-05-16 17:17:53)
Price
Quality
Value
I am 52 yrs young and i have been involved in fitness and competion my whole life. As well as a boat detailer and with that comes a lot of joint problems and back problems. Since using green maeng da my body doesnt hurt and i feel strong again. (Posted on 2017-08-16 14:09:07)
White Maeng Da Kratom Capsules
Review by Christopher
Price
Quality
Value
Good product, ingredients were noted and measured on packaging(Posted on 2019-05-19 17:20:31)
Green Maeng Da Kratom Capsules
Review by Samantha
Price
Quality
Value
They helped a ton with my chronic pain.(Posted on 2017-11-08 21:14:33)
Red Kapuas Powder
Review by david
Price
Quality
Value
Of all the red vein strains, this one has been the most enjoyable. (Posted on 2019-05-17 00:49:37)
Price
Quality
Value
I have had very good results using Premium Bali capsules to ease my lower back pain. It is not a cure of course but the relief is wonderful. I have noticed no side effects either.(Posted on 2017-07-23 01:30:36)
Price
Quality
Value
This one is my favorite. Very potent. (Posted on 2019-08-15 20:22:07)
Price
Quality
Value
Bali is the strongest body relaxer.(Posted on 2017-02-16 20:24:06)
Price
Quality
Value
Bought these as a back up to powder and do glad I did! Convenient and already measured for easy dosage. (Posted on 2018-05-24 16:45:07)
Price
Quality
Value
Best I’ve tried so far! So relaxing and will have you feeling great. Highly recommend!!!(Posted on 2018-02-13 02:37:13)

Total Review Found :8895

Page 1 of 890

Scroll to Top