0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Price
Quality
Value
It works great. It helps me with anxiety and starting the day. Givong me a boost of happiness to help deal with the energy of people in the morning. It does makr me sleepy so I have to wait to take it right before work.(Posted on 2018-04-16 13:08:44)
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with this as it makes my physical work that I do much more enjoyable. Good value and great price when purchased in 4 oz. packs. Super fast shipping!(Posted on 2019-12-06 12:20:29)
Price
Quality
Value
Red Maeng Da Kratom Powder is a great product. Thankfully this company delivers in their product, and also in customer service. Their deliveries are expedient and they are also immediately responsive regarding order discrepancies, which shows they care. Fully recommended.(Posted on 2019-10-20 05:09:32)
Price
Quality
Value
I use this product for pain in my neck and back. I like to use it during the day because it is energizing as well.(Posted on 2018-06-19 18:00:38)
Price
Quality
Value
This is pretty good. Doesn't do much for my energy levels but work ok for pain.(Posted on 2017-08-10 03:17:58)
Price
Quality
Value
This strain (I take in small amounts) gives me great, natural energy and mood uplifting. PurKratom has quality products and unparalleled customer service.(Posted on 2019-02-17 19:39:06)
Price
Quality
Value
This is the first strain I've tried, it's worked great for me so far. I felt the effects from just a couple of grams(Posted on 2019-02-18 04:13:15)
Price
Quality
Value
Take two before my shift as security guard and i dont have any pain in my hip. I have arthritis ib my right hip and this knocks the pain completely out, plus I have more energy.(Posted on 2016-06-15 04:17:52)
Price
Quality
Value
White Maeng Da is my absolute favorite! I have energy without caffeine and the ability to focus, absolutely love it! It's a nice pick-me-up in the evenings when I get home from work and still have alot to do. I cannot say enough good things about the PurKratom team! They are quick to respond to any questions or issues. I have no need to ever order anywhere else!(Posted on 2019-02-15 19:43:23)
Price
Quality
Value
Nice relaxing variety. Starts smooth and stays smooth. Great value!(Posted on 2018-05-10 22:31:09)
Red Thai Kratom Powder
Review by Lacy
Price
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with this particular strain as it does very well from my husband's bad back(Posted on 2019-02-15 18:15:04)
Price
Quality
Value
Just amazing!(Posted on 2017-01-03 18:48:12)

Total Review Found :9416

Page 1 of 942

Scroll to Top