0 item - $0.00
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of PurKratom.com. PurKratom.com does not endorse or imply any medical claims from these reviews. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or advice and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Price
Quality
Value
I've tried several different greens and this is the first that really impressed me and had wow factor. I'll definitely be reordering and highly recommend this strain!(Posted on 2018-02-04 14:46:55)
Price
Quality
Value
My daughter and I both use it. We like it a lot. (Posted on 2018-01-25 07:44:24)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Christine
Price
Quality
Value
I'm new to Kratom and this is the second product I've purchased from this company. I had previously purchased the Green Malay capsules. So far, I'm pleased with the quality of both capsules. I suffer from pretty significant generalized anxiety disorder and these Kratom capsules have helped me manage my condition far better than any pharmaceuticals my doctor's prescribed for me. I take a dose of Green Malay first thing in the morning and then again around noon. I take the Red Vein capsules before bed to help with my insomnia. (Posted on 2017-08-31 17:20:16)
Price
Quality
Value
Truly thankful!,,, no taxing free shipping Coupon codes and overall legit quality! thats automatically loyalty right there !(Posted on 2017-10-22 20:58:10)
Price
Quality
Value
Great Product! Great customer service. Only vendor I'll buy from (Posted on 2017-06-17 08:07:03)
Price
Quality
Value
great strain (Posted on 2018-05-25 20:10:57)
Price
Quality
Value
Great Value and fewer side affects than from other distributors.(Posted on 2017-11-24 22:08:13)
Price
Quality
Value
Gives me great energy(Posted on 2018-01-13 12:39:12)
Price
Quality
Value
This will do in a pinch but I steer towards White Sumatra Vein for the best quality.(Posted on 2017-05-24 07:50:36)
Price
Quality
Value
price and quality are amazing(Posted on 2017-08-29 14:36:46)
Price
Quality
Value
Variety pack was great as a first time buyer. White Mang da was a personal favorite. I’ll be buying more in a larger quantity next time! (Posted on 2018-04-01 22:47:57)
Red Vein Kratom Capsules
Review by Marisa
Price
Quality
Value
I usually order the Bali kratom but this past time I wanted to try something different so I also included the red. Totally different effects, but I loved it and definitely think it's good to have this on hand for its sedating effects. I've got horrible insomnia, been prescribed every sleeping pill imaginable and none work. These kratom after about an hour or two of a calmer euphoria, knocked me out! Haha I will continue to buy from this site both strains of kratom.(Posted on 2016-03-15 02:26:58)

Total Review Found :4925

Page 1 of 493

Scroll to Top

VERIFY YOUR AGE

Verify that you are 21 years of age or older.